UCSD Circle K

2020 - 2021 UCSD CKI Board

"We Bare Board"

Evan Lin

President

president@ucsdcki.org

Justin Fong

Vice President of Administration

vpa@ucsdcki.org

Ramtin Azarbad

Vice President of Service

vps@ucsdcki.org

Danielle Lee

Secretary

secretary@ucsdcki.org

Justin Luc

Treasurer

treasurer@ucsdcki.org

Emily Chiew

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@ucsdcki.org

Ruthie Navarra

Kiwanis Family Chair

kfam@ucsdcki.org

Shannon Lo

Public Relations

pr@ucsdcki.org

Christina Tang

Member Relations

mr@ucsdcki.org

Emily Kim

Member Development and Education

mde@ucsdcki.org

An Nguyen

Fellowship

fellowship@ucsdcki.org

Blanchie Lui

Service

service@ucsdcki.org

Jerome Lam

Technology

technology@ucsdcki.org